101023 f(x) Entertainment Relay Eng Subbed

Just telling, this is subbed by me. And I thought it would be nice to share it with you nice people, so here πŸ™‚

Translations weren’t by me, though. Credits to ; khuntorialurve.tumblr.com

Just saying, I found translations to this, and found that nobody subbed it, so I decided to sub it πŸ™‚ If I happen to find any other translations that had a raw video that apparently, no one subbed it yet, I will sub it πŸ™‚

This is ONLY f(x) Cut subbed. What the MC said, there weren’t any translations for that.

2 Responses

  1. thank you thank you thank you πŸ˜€
    very much appreciated ^^

  2. gomawo πŸ˜€ jeongmal gomawo πŸ˜€
    hwaiting for admin ^^

Leave a Reply

