Tutorials for Timing

If any of you have wondered how to time, and still don’t know how, refer to these documents for more help 🙂

When you know you can help us, please, don’t hesitate to email me, nisyaz97@ymail.com because we are really in need of fast timers AND translators. The format/what to translate for translators will be out soon.

First Tutorial [How to time Voices] : http://www.box.net/shared/0g2m48cj2t

Second Tutorial [How to time Captions] : http://www.box.net/shared/k33ivgb3qr

Be sure to check them out! And give us a feedback while you’re at it!

*Don’t worry, we are still currently subbing Episode 8 and 9, plus T-ara’s Hello Baby, Episode 1 and 2.

 

9 Responses

  1. These tutorials are really helpful, thank you very much 🙂

  2. I’ll try to give it a go this week-end 🙂

  3. ermm , question , do we need to know korean to time it ?
    just asking, cos if there no need, i will giv it a go

    • No, you don’t 🙂
      If you will really give it a go,
      please email me : nisyaz97@ymail.com
      We’re really looking for timers and translators ~

  4. Would you have to time a whole episode or just 10min segments?

    I don’t have much spare time but I think I could do 10mins of Koala and Hello baby per week

    • You won’t have to time the whole episode,
      we’ll give you some parts,
      but it’s more than 10 minutes. You must time for at least 25 mins. If we get more timers, than yes, 10 minutes would be fine 🙂

  5. Sorry as expected I had little to no time this week-end, but now my vacation has started and will last until January 10th.
    Read the tutorial, downloaded Aegisub and now downloading F(x)Koala EP10.
    Looks like I will get this to work, will update when I think I am making good progress 🙂

    • okay 🙂
      Whenever you’re ready, please do send an email to nisyaz97@ymail.com 🙂

  6. I want to become an admin of these page because I have a lot of knowledge about english-korean language and I am a good translator. kamsahamneda!!

Leave a Reply

